Elden Ring DLC: Walkthrough & Guide | Shadow Of The Erdtree

Elden Ring Shadow Of The Erdtree: Walkthrough & Guide

Elden Ring: Shadow Of The Erdtree is a DLC for Elden Ring released on 21st June 2024. The DLC introduces a new area, with several new NPCs, Bosses, Weapons, Armor, and Collectibles. This guide shows the complete walkthrough and guide required to complete the DLC.

Elden Ring DLC: Main Questline

Main Questline Walkthrough

Elden Ring DLC: NPC Questlines (Side Quests)

Elden Ring DLC: Collectible Items

List of Armor Sets
List of Weapons
List of Ashes of War
All 5 Map Fragments
All 3 Painting Puzzles
All 9 Larval Tear Locations

Leave a Reply