All Yggdrasil Rifts Locations | God of War Ragnarok

God of War Ragnarok: All Yggdrasil Rifts

This guide lists all 15 Yggdrasil Rifts in God of War Ragnarok. They spawn after you have completed Main Story Mission 12.


Alberich Hollow x 1

Alberich Island x 1

Dragon Beach x 1

Myrkr Tunnels x 1

The Forge x 2

The Applecore x 1


Shores of Nine x 2

Lake of Nine x 1


River Delta x 1

The Plains x 3


The Forbidden Sands x 1

This Post Has One Comment

  1. futuros binance

    Your point of view caught my eye and was very interesting. Thanks. I have a question for you.

Leave a Reply