A Plague Tale: Requiem All Collectibles Locations Guide

A Plague Tale: Requiem is an action-adventure survival horror stealth video game published by Focus Entertainment and developed by Asobo Studio. It is the sequel to A Plague Tale: Innocence (2019). In the story siblings, Amicia and Hugo de Rune seek treatment for Hugo’s blood sickness in Southern France while evading enemy soldiers and swarms of rats spreading the black plague. The game was released for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, Windows, and Xbox Series X/S in October 2022.

There are 104 Collectible Locations in A Plague Tale Requiem. This collectibles guide lists all locations in chronological sequence for completing the game and earning all trophies.

Chapter 1: Under a New Sun – NO COLLECTIBLES

– Trophies: Perfect shot – Shoot all the pine cones

Chapter 2: Newcomers

Chapter 3: A Burden of Blood

Chapter 4: Protector’s Duty

Chapter 5: In Our Wake

Chapter 6: Leaving all Behind

Chapter 7: Felons

Chapter 8: A Sea of Promises

Chapter 9: Tales and Revelations

Chapter 10: Bloodline

Chapter 11: The Cradle of Centuries

Chapter 12: The Life We Deserve – NO COLLECTIBLES

Chapter 13: Nothing Left

Chapter 14: Healing our Wounds – NO COLLECTIBLES

Chapter 15: Dying Sun – NO COLLECTIBLES

Chapter 16: King Hugo

Souvenirs are dialogues prompted by investigating specific items and, in some cases, by playing minigames or walking alongside routes.

Leave a Reply