Bayonetta 3: All Umbran Tears of Blood Location

This guide will show you where to find all Umbran Tears in the game of Bayonetta 3which was released on 28 October 2022. Umbran Tears of Blood are the main collectible type throughout the game. There are a total of 39 Umbran Tears to collect, three per chapter. Umbran Tears of Blood are represented by a Crow, a Toad, and a Cat.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Leave a Reply